At Rodbourne Cheney Primary School, we have some of the finest teachers and teaching staff in the country. They are highly motivated, committed, and passionate about providing our pupils with the best education possible.

Senior Leadership

Lisa Davies - Principal

Sarah Harris - Assistant Principal & SENCO (Maternity Leave)

George Sykes - KS2 Phase leader and Pupil Premium Lead

Lauren O’Driscoll - EYFS Lead

Safeguarding Team

Lisa Davies - Principal

Jayne Stephenson - Pupil Welfare Manager

Sarah Harris - Assistant Principal & SENCO (Maternity Leave)

School Support and Services Team

Claire Morris - PSO

Wendy Broughton - PSA

Jerry Beronilla - Site Manager

Year Group Teams and Leadership Responsibilities


Mrs Gosling - TA

Miss McDonald

Mrs. Wright - Nursery Administrator

Ms Machniak


Miss Harris - Lead Teacher (Mon-Tues)

Mrs. O'Driscoll - Computing Lead

Mrs. Monks - EYFS L3 TA


Miss Armishaw - Teacher

Mrs. Ash - TA

Miss Gray - TA

Year 1

Mrs Lawrie - Teacher

Miss Reade - TA

Year 2

Mr Read - Teacher

Miss Baker - TA

Mrs Gosling - TA

Year 3

Miss Barham - Teacher

Miss Hemstead - TA

Year 4

Miss Brown - Teacher

Mrs Reeves - TA

Year 5

Mrs Webb - Teacher

Miss Hyde - TA

Year 6

Mr. Sykes - Teacher

Miss Cooke - TA

Subject Leadership

Mrs Webb - English Lead

Miss Brown - Maths Lead

Mr. Sykes - PE and Pupil Premium Lead

Miss Armishaw - History and Geography Lead

Mrs Webb - History and Geography Lead

Miss Barham - Phonics & Early Reading Lead

Mrs. Hawtin - Modern Foreign Languages Lead

Mrs Lawrie - Science Lead

Miss Gauger - RE Lead

Miss Davies - Art & DT Lead

Miss Pajak - Music & PSHE Lead

Mrs. O'Driscoll - Computing Lead